Welcome to the College of Charleston

Interfraternity Council!

The Interfraternity Council is the governing body of 8 fraternities at the College of Charleston. The CofC IFC is chartered nationally by the North-American Interfraternity Conference (NIC) and works towards the betterment of the 8 nationally recognized IFC chapters and colonies at the College.

The IFC is responsible for the coordination of recruitment, judiciary policy and procedure, interfraternity relations, as well as maintaining and improving fraternal relations with other governing councils, the College community, and the community at large. The IFC at the College of Charleston consists of student representatives from the following 8 nationally recognized fraternities:

Alpha Tau Omega

Delta Tau Delta

Kappa Sigma

Phi Gamma Delta

Pi Kappa Alpha

Sigma Alpha Epsilon

Sigma Chi

Zeta Beta Tau



Important Links:

Like Us on Facebook:

Follow Us on Twitter: